TSC Election Winners

Congratulations to the 2015/16 TSC Election Winners:

President – Phil Petrou Winner by Acclamation

Secretary – Gloria O’Shell Winner by Acclamation

Director of Travel – Melodye Williams Winner by Member Votes – 243

(Paul Lee Votes – 162)

Positions take effect after Annual General Meeting

Thank You to our election volunteers for all their help during voting week.